View the upcoming events in the DC metro area and search by category or location. Also see the announcements at the bottom.
Date Category
LTD's Annual Celebration of Trans Artist Mon, 06/26/2017 - 8:00pm to 10:00pm Arts and Culture, Budget and Services, Women/Gender/Sexuality Issues, Other Social Justice Issues
Rally for Transit Justice Thu, 06/29/2017 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm DC Local Justice
March for Real News on Washington DC Sun, 07/02/2017 - 2:00pm to 5:00pm Other Social Justice Issues
Immigration Summit Mon, 07/03/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm Arts and Culture, Budget and Services, Women/Gender/Sexuality Issues, Other Social Justice Issues
Pass the Street Harassment Prevention Act Wed, 07/12/2017 - 8:00am to 5:00pm Racial Justice, Women/Gender/Sexuality Issues, Other Social Justice Issues
Play-In For Climate Action Thu, 07/13/2017 - 9:00am to 11:00am Education/Youth, Environmental Justice/Climate Change
Assata Shakur Born Day Celebration Sun, 07/16/2017 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm Criminal Justice/Prisons, Racial Justice, Other Social Justice Issues
DCRAPP (Release Aging People in Prison) Monthly Coalition Meeting Fri, 07/21/2017 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm Criminal Justice/Prisons
Smithsonian Asian American Literature Festival Thu, 07/27/2017 - 1:00pm to Sat, 07/29/2017 - 10:00pm Arts and Culture, Immigration/International Justice, Racial Justice, Other Social Justice Issues
Masculine of Center Conference Fri, 07/28/2017 - 10:00am to Sun, 07/30/2017 - 1:00pm Women/Gender/Sexuality Issues
DCRAPP (Release Aging People in Prison) Monthly Coalition Meeting Fri, 08/18/2017 - 3:00pm to 4:15pm Criminal Justice/Prisons
MIllions for Prisoners March on Washington Sat, 08/19/2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm Criminal Justice/Prisons
National Popular Vote March for 2020 Sat, 10/07/2017 - 11:00am Other Social Justice Issues
March of Allied Power Thu, 01/18/2018 - 10:00am to 1:00pm Budget and Services, Criminal Justice/Prisons, Economic Justice, Environmental Justice/Climate Change, Health Equity, Immigration/International Justice, Labor/Workers' Rights, Peace/War, Racial Justice, Torture, Women/Gender/Sexuality Issues, Other Social Justice Issues